Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Committee News

At its September meeting, The Quality of Life committee decided to meet the first Tuesday of the month at 7:30pm at Mid-County Center. Current members include Gamunu Wijetunge, Mary Scholl, Robin Brannan, Ariel Winter, Marlyn Ferguson.

Members of the public are welcomed to committee meetings.